You said this could only get better



"Really. I've only had two serious girlfriends. There's always been people that I talk to here and there, but I've never decided to do the 'let's be serious and get together' thing because it just wasn't there for me. I didn't feel it.

The first girl I felt it with just cheated on me all the time, but I didn't care because I was in love with her. Eventually that ended and I met the new girl. We were together for a while, had a kid together. I was doing the band/touring thing, rumors started. She'd break up with me. I'd do something stupid, she'd do something stupid - whatever. [It's been] on and off for the past five years. We've grown apart now. Too much damage has been done. I just need to move on. I need to find someone new...I'm lonely. I want somebody to share my life with...You know what I'm saying? That's my girl. She can come, cuddle up, watch a movie, smoke a bowl, have some drinks, whatever dude."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0